There is hope

I hope that James Harden will be able to defend better this year or should I say : to defend at all and we , Houston and the Rockets, can get a chance to advance more in the playoffs. There is hope, it seems that during the world championship he did it.

I hope that the heat will be gone for a while soon. There is hope, this weekend it seems we will have colder temperatures, at last.

I hope that my car will resist and keep working till I can afford another one, yesterday he almost died for a dry radiator that I didn’t check, so his dead will be on my head and I don’t want that. There is hope, after finally pouring some water on the radiator, the guy responded well and started breathing again.

I hope that the minimum salaries will be raised next year and people like me, who anyway have to pay for everything with anguish, can have a little extra money to use it in something that bring us joy, not just to pay a rent. There is hope, the politicians are talking about it.

I hope that Cuba will finally be free next year, after 55 years of dictatorship. There is hope, even if the Castros want to, they cant live forever.

There is hope.

4 thoughts on “There is hope

Leave a comment